So let me introduce my self - All about me

aaaaaaaaaaa.jpg

This is going to be my personal post! I keep posting random stuff here on steemit.com , so I’m taking this as a place I can put anything I like.

So, who is this girl! A student at university in Pakistan. I study software engineering. I’m a competitive girl with leadership quality and I can drive like many expert . I enjoy going to folk festivals and love gatherings. I dabble in photography, though I struggle to find the time at the moment.

I am extremely passionate about living a happy & healthy life so I am able to appreciate all my time on this planet . I feel it is my responsibility to myself and my family to do all I can to make sure I am happy, healthy , fulfilled and around for a long time.

"I also believe our happiness is a choice."

We all face ups and downs and I feel it is what we do and make of those times that gets us to where we currently are at or where we want to be. These ups and downs makes a person stronger and deliberate to reach his/her actual goal. I try to make it a priority to surround my family with quality time, and chitchats on worthy topic.

We live in a country of freedom, talented youth , so nice honest people with the power of OUR KALMA (Belief in Quranic verses), yet so many of us don’t realize how truly auspicious we are. I do believe change starts from home and embracing a positive broad mentality.

I try to find a positive in everything and everyone, I strive to do my very best in all that I do and I have learned sometimes it’s best to just go zipped 🤐. I tell the ones I love how much I love them because sometimes life brings the unexpected and I do my best to smile from the inside out.
No matter how shattered I may be.
Last but not least
Ive crazy interest about cars, mobile phones and all these technologies 😁

Thankyou for give a read to my post. Its an honor and feel free to touch base anytime!

Do follow me and upvote if you liked it .

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!

How i earn from my post ;
Thankyou for give a read to my post. Its an honor and feel free to touch base anytime!

@komalijha1, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

thank you for your intrest :) follow me for more posts .

Welcome komaljha1!

Thankyou for read to my post.

welcome @komalijha1 😁 Followed you. Hope to see more of your posts. 😊

thank you for your intrest : ) Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info.


Welcome to Steemit @komaljha1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you do follow me for more posts .

Welcome!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit. Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
Follow me hare @sajjadk and I will follow you back.
Thank You

Thank you i will try my best to post as good content as i can

welcome komaljha1 good luck steeming and look up the free app steemify its great

Thank you brittandjosie

Hi @komaljha1!
My name is Lady Steem, and my job is to help you enjoy your stay here on Steemit! You can find me on Dtube with daily news updates about Steem, crypto and other current events, as well as sharable content to help convince your friends to get on over here! I am also on the discord if you ever have any questions about anything.

It can all be really overwhelming, so feel free to ask away, and enjoy your stay here in Steemville!

xx~Lady Steem

thank you for your intrest : ) bethwheatcraft

Welcome to this great community of friends, I would like to invite this community, where you will learn to grow with classes of Leadership, art, poetry and business. If you are interested enter with these links: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hola quisiera invitarte a esta comunidad, donde aprenderás a crecer con clases de Liderazgo, arte, poesías y negocios. Si te interesa ingresa con este links:https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@nellita66/bienvenidos-todos-los-nuevos-al-gran-concurso-de-invitacion-de-dobartim

Thankyou for give a read to my post. Its an honor and feel free to touch base anytime!
i will try my best to post as good content as i can

Hello komaljha1! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you so much @steemsociety for your sweet words! I ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68