My introductory post:LET'S STEEM ON

Snapchat-1919970045.jpgHello steemit,
It's a fine world here as I've been a ghost reader ever since @pelvis introduced me here
I was literally dragged to register, to exhibit my writing prowess and my art impacting.
I'll like to write to maneuver, to make impacts and it looks like a dream come through here
Steemit is inoculated with a rush of blessings like the first rain of the season
Like I get paid doing what I enjoy? Huh?
Awesome!
ABOUT ME
Name: Timilehin Komolafe
Date of birth; 29th october
I like to eat😁; excessively more like
I love sports and anything entertaining. I do anything to savour my best moments
And I'm loyal to my hustle😊
Best Quote;
"The best time to decide was 10 years ago, the second best time is now"
More about me
I think more than I forget. I'll like to influence more than to be , so! I'm arguably the best influencer you'll ever meet
I'm here to make a better steemit world
Not alone, but with you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @komospele! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit, hope you find a rewarding and supporting community!

I want you to support my growth please

Hello, komospele! Wish you a very enriching experience here on Steemit! All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks so much..looking forward to more of your support.

Привет. Добро пожаловать!!! Я сейчас тоже знакомлюсь с проектом. Надеюсь, тут будет интересно)))

Congratulations @komospele! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@komospele, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @komospele!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Hey @komospele. Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @komospele! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63