hello steem!

Screen Shot 2018-09-13 at 4.52.31 PM.png

Hi my name is Ethan.

I Live in California. My birthday is on April 27. I have a dog. His name is Dobby. If you want to know more about him go on my other things that I post.

Like this post:
https://steemit.com/life/@koolitime/my-dog-dobby

I have 3 brothers. One is 16, another is 26, and the oldest is 27. I only have one sister. Her name is Riana and she is 18 years old.

My dad made designs for cool looking monster stuff on a game called Steem Monsters!

That is why I like Steem Monsters so much. One of my favorite cards is the Lighting Dragon! I don't have that card yet, but I definitely want to get it. I like it because my dad made a really cool version of it. If you want to see it, I'm using it as my profile banner right now.

For games, I also like to play Pokemon Go on my phone. If you want to be friends in that game, here's my friend code:

IMG_3600.jpg

IMG_3599.PNG

I am in 5th grade.

One of my favorite Youtubers is TheOdd1sout. Go check him out!

Screen Shot 2018-09-13 at 4.46.09 PM.png

Since I like videos, I'm going to try to figure out DLive and DTube. Those look cool.

My dad also told me about this thing called Steemit and Busy and here I am.

Thank you!

KooliTime

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @koolitime.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you Steemlader.

Go, KooliTime! GO!

thanks (-_-)

Welcome to Steemit koolitime. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you so much Janne it means a lot to me.

🙚 𝑴𝒚 𝒅𝒂𝒅 𝒎𝒂𝒅𝒆 𝒅𝒆𝒔𝒊𝒈𝒏𝒔 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒄𝒐𝒐𝒍 𝒍𝒐𝒐𝒌𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒎𝒐𝒏𝒔𝒕𝒆𝒓 𝒔𝒕𝒖𝒇𝒇 𝒐𝒏 𝒂 𝒈𝒂𝒎𝒆 𝒄𝒂𝒍𝒍𝒆𝒅 𝑺𝒕𝒆𝒆𝒎 𝑴𝒐𝒏𝒔𝒕𝒆𝒓𝒔! 🙘

Hey there @koolitime, 👋 welcome to the Steem community! Your dad @nateaguila is very talented, and we all love his artwork here. I hope you enjoy your time on Steem. Have fun! 😌 👍


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

My dad and I say thank you so much Trisquelwhare.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

thank you so much Partiko I also download your app.

So awesome to hear! Thank you for giving us a shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you Heigovannik.

Welcome to steemit @koolitime.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you Tuanis for all of the information it means a lot.

Hola bienvenido a Steemit! Me encantó leer tu publicación y quería desearle la mejor suerte en todo lo que vas hacer aquí. Espero que te pases por mi perfil y me siguas me ayudaría mucho.

Congratulations @koolitime! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87