Sort:  

Hey koreanboy ! Welcome to Steemit! If this is an intro post I'm a chinese guy !

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

You got a 11.82% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @koreanboy!

Welcome to Steemit koreanboy. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

koreanboy

I will give you 0.020 SBD vote
Resteem to my 2100 plus followers
and B/w 20 to 30 upvotes to your post .

In just 0.050

Prove

You can see my profile whom sand me 0.050 they must get these 3 things
which are mention above its very beneficial and low rate package for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55