Introducing myself@kosiso

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180710_112534.jpgHello steemit....My name is Onyeka Kosiso, am 18yrs of age, am from Anambra state, Nigeria. Am a teenage boy. Am a technology lover, a video game lover, music lover, I love to read (story books) at free times. It all started when my brother @kenechukwu2 was always shouting this word steemit and I was wondering what this word is/means and then I asked him and he said it's just a programme where you post and get paid but I didn't believe it or think about it, I ignored it but here I'm now I've seen for myself. So here my post will contain informations about technology and electrical appliances things you can do by yourself on electrical appliances, things that will help you save money on electrical appliances. I hope you guys find my post useful. Thanks for reading, I guess I've given you guys enough information about me. Let's steem.

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.

Hi and welcome :). I too just started out on Steemit, and I like it :).

Cheers,

DikkieD

Good, keep it up

Welcome and hope you enjoy steem. It takes some time to build up an account so keep at it. It isn't what you make today it is what you will have tomorrow.

Welcome to steemit! :) there are lots of cool and informative contents you can read in steemit. Enjoy!

welcome to steemit @kosiso, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Yeah, nice

Welcome to steemit @kosiso. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

STOP! Freeze Frame!

Hello you are welcome to steem community enjoy your self here

Welcome to steemit and I hope you enjoy it here where you can find so many amazing things...

Of course yes, thanks @wales

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Nice to meet you and welcome, together we can achieve greatness on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88