Introduction

So i've been on steemit for a while, but havent posted anything. So here goes my first post.
I'm kosispeaks, a weird being who is still trying to understand this thing called life. I'm in training to become the first person you see when you are born, and the last person you see before you leave planet earth😊. I love singing, reading books that somehow help me or cheer me up. I also love movies(suckerforlove😉). I write which is why i'm on steemit. I do not enjoy going out because it involves dressing up and having to smile at people alot😥 ok please erase the previous statement from your mind because now that i think of it, it sounds sad😂😂. I love sensible people, i believe everyone has a chance at being the best. I also love God(sorry but i'm not ashamed to say it) anyways, that's as much as i can remember. With time, i'll let you in on more.MYXJ_20180101101321_fast.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!

Thank you😊

Your post has been chosen among the 3 post to upvoted for today. Follow @steem9ja for more info

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hello Suckerforlove ;)
I love you too :D
Followed you beautiful and Upvoted ;)


Welcome to Steem @kosispeaks.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Im new here aswell. I've dropped you a follow and upvote to help get you started on you steemit journey :)

Thanks i appreciate 😊

hi @kosispeaks Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello @kosispeaks! Welcome to Steemit!

What do you mean you are training to be the first and last one we see? And how do you train for that?

Peace!

@johannrandall

Lol
Ok i'm a nursing student and one of my lecturer's motivation speech is, "you are the first face a child sees at birth, and the last face a person sees before dying so you need to study to know and not study to pass" so that's what i mean

Aaaah... I got you. I'm a nurse too. I've come across that one as well. Hehe...

Lol
So you were pulling my legs. Nice
😊

Haha! Not exactly. I just totally forgot about that idea. :D

Welcome to the community :) I hope you likte it here and have a great time. For starters have an upvote.

Thank you ☺

Lol
Ok i'm a nursing student and one of my lecturer's motivation speech is, "you are the first face a child sees at birth, and the last face a person sees before dying so you need to study to know and not study to pass" so that's what i mean

Thank you ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66