Sort:  

hahaha! Your very resourceful @kpreddy! :D

@newpioneer,you seem to be a fitness freak. Have you downloaded actifit app. It is fun. You will monetize your gym time.

You are indeed correct. I have been a personal trainer for 10 + years now. It's another hat I wear!

I'll have to check out that app. It sounds interesting! :D

I have seen your bio in your website. I'm stunned to see your 6 month results. Even I want to focus on my body and get it shaped. I think I can take some pretty good tips from you.😀😀

Thank you for taking the time to read my trainer bio @kpreddy. :)

Those results actually were made in 3 months time! :)

But yeah! I plan on opening another Steemit account for my fitness stuff at a later time... I'll have plenty of fitness and healthy living tips to share over there! I'll let you know when I launch it. Shouldn't be to long to wait... But my heart is really in launching the New Pioneer blog this summer! :)

hope to see your new blog as early as possible 😊😊!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65