You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE YOURSELF: I AM A NEW PIONEER

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

@newpioneer You told that you planned to open your fitness blog.. You can do that with a bang by associating with @actifit team. They have sponsored athlets and fitness trainer promoting actifit. Users are growing exponentially and already there are 4500 users and counting. I have already talked in their discord about you and they are happy to associate with you. This is amazing opportunity for you.

This is their recent update on the project.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@actifit/actifit-updates-actifit-io-sponsored-athletes-utopian-vipo-and-more

I think you should join them at this early stage. What do you think??

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing me to this project @kpreddy. I took a quick look at it the other day with plans to return and take a better look later. It seems like a promising project and your right... Getting into things during the early stages is always fun and promising! Thanks for talking me up on discord by the way. That's great!

You're welcome! Finding right talent and letting them know about such wonderful projects give me pleasure too.😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65