Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

@kranthi44
welcome to steemit

here in steemit, we are one big happy family as such we take care of our own...
Be aware that steemit is not a ponzi or hyip get rich quick, here originality of content matters. Be yourself, have patience and resilience and you shall one day soon be on top...More so, no copy/paste or plagiarism as it is a serious crime here..
Do also ensure you follow successful people like @kenhudoy so they inspire you to greatness here....

Try as much as possible to build your team/followers first, be active by reading and responding to posts... make friends through steem.chat and do not be lured by people advertising follow 4follow... and vote4vo
e...most does not even have any voting power...

wish you all the best here...

Welcome to Steem @kranthi44 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

Welcome to Steemit, @kranthi44!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49