Introduction post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I have been on Steemit since August 2017. But never really felt the need to write and introduceyourself post so far. But in any case here it goes.

Hello there fellow Steemians!

I quit university on purpose as I felt it was pointless. After about a year of quitting school somehow I became a Project Manager at an international company where I stayed for 3 years. After a disagreement with some people in that company I left and founded our own company with another friend. The company we made is not working too well at this moment but we are making progress slowly. I learned a lot from this and from being a project manager at the other company.

In the following weeks I will share my experience with you in a series of articles. I will try to write in detail about how you can set up your own company, make partnerships with different businesses, how you can market your company in different way with different budgets, and so on.

I've been also following the cryptocurrency space for a very long time. I first read about Bitcoin way back when I was still in high school, around 2010-2011. I wrote out some of my thoughts in the past and I will continue to do so in the future.

Looking foward to meet some new people here!

Hope you will all have an awesome 2018!

Christian

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit friend!

Sounds like you love a very interesting life. I never went to uni as I also found it pointless and I've found myself in a data analyst role without needing to go! So I saved myself some time and money and sounds like you have done the same ;)

I'm glad your business is now making progress and looking forward to seeing your posts about creating your own business as that is something I'm also interested in!

Wishing you all the best on you steemit journey!

Thank you! One of them will be up today later on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59