Introduction Video!


Hi everyone! This is my short little introduction video, I'm absolutely terrible at introducing myself but I figured I should just get it out of the way so I can start trying to make actual content for my channel. I'd like to mainly do videos on mental health but I also plan on doing some other types. I'm open to any suggestions for topics that you may have as I'd like to be involved with my viewers, so please feel free to suggest anything. Thank you for watching, hopefully better is to come haha! :) ~ Kritter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

greetings, kritter

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Welcome to Steem Community @kritterchase98! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Good luck! Upvoted to help you on your journey!!

@kritterchase98, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@kritterchase98, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

good luck sweetie! I think youll do super awesome

I like your video, I'm Joey Oatmeal, and you are cool.

Thank you very much!

Yessss my love!! I wish you all the best, you are so incredible and I love you so much! Q&A question: What's it like being the best person in the entire world? xxxxxx

Ugh I love you so much as well hahha, honestly I wouldnt know the answer to that question but maybe YOU could tell me? xxx

I honestly couldn't because I don't know the answer but I thank you anyways hahahaa. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72