Mandatory "IntroduceYourself" Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! I'm so excited to be here in Steemit! Writing has been such a lifelong dream but writing doesn't dream of me. Obviously. 😂 My friend @hulkbuster introduced me to this platform. I can't thank you enough, bruh. 😊

So here goes nothing.

I'm Krizia from the Philippines. I am a 21-year-old geology student. I love to travel a lot. I climb mountains and I paddle. I like riding and driving motorcycles. I like to play badminton, table tennis, basketball, volleyball and most especially, softball. However, I am not an athlete. I am an outdoor junkie but I also love reading and watching movies.

So that's it for now. I might be writing just about anything so please follow and upvote! I will definitely appreciate it. 😘


Peak 2 Gungal Rocks at Mt. Ulap, Ampucao, Benguet, Philippines


Dragonboat Regatta 2015, Manila Bay

Sort:  

Awesome post @krizia!! :D
I'm sure many people will be fascinated and amazed by you in this community :)

Thank you so much @hulkbuster! I will try my best to not disappoint you! 😊

I'll surely not be disappointed. Others won't, too. We're all very welcoming. :)

That's good to hear then. See you around @hulkbuster!

Yes, see you around as well, classmate! :)

Welcome and good luck with the "writing" end of things. It's a beast but it can be tamed:)

Thank you @yasemin-gencer! 😊 I'd really like to produce something good in this "writing" thing.

Welcome to steemit @krizia =) Always nice to see new people coming around. I would like to read your adventures. (upvoted and followed)

Thank you @lastminuteman! 😊 Followed you already. I'll be reading your blogs, too.

Fabulous!!! Enjoy steemit... Welcome. : )

Hahaha. Been a resident here for 2 months but still a newbie! I'm enjoying my stay! Thank you!

Namaste... : )

Hello and welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit, @krizia!

Thank you @rigaronib! 😊

You bet! :D

hi @krizia and welcome to this community hope you have fun( thats all that matters)
@hulkbuster sounds like the boss :P

Hello @filotasriza3! Thank you! And yeah, @hulkbuster is THE BOSS!

Hi @filotasriza3. No, I'm absolutely not a boss. XD We're classmates.
Her calling me as a boss is a metaphor, I think, maybe because I'm helping her learn about the Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66