You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allo Steemit! There is a New Member HERE .. Let Her introduceherself!

Keep them coming! I saw that you have been on here for some time but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. Have one upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Thank you @kromosoom for your comment! I am interested in all projects that support minnows .. Followed you and Followed @MinnowPowerUp !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50