You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY BUILDER

Hola! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. This post deserves an upvote and never stop posting!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29