You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON BE LEFT OUT BY SOMETHINGSO REWARDING PLUS ITS FREE

Cool! Your account is somewhat new but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. Hope this upvote helps and keep on steeming!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Thank's for for following. Yes my account is still fresh on steem but my reason for joining was just to get away from mainstream, and the usual social media I dodn't find much of interest in them. Thought I cant denie the earning part is a plus too.ill get into @minnowpowerup see how it works too.

Hi thanks for following and the upvote. Though to me joining wasnt that much of the cash side but more of learning new stuff, from the normal social medias, just like how people do share new cool things on @pintrest. Though all in all the dimes part was plus too. I will check on @minnowpowerup see if it can be of help. Thanks that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37