You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello!

Interesting read! You have a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. This deserves an upvote and keep up the good work!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Sort:  

Hey, Kromosoom!

This minnow smiles thrice:):):) at your token of advice
I'll check out your post to make the most,
And shall not gloat at your kind upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98