You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Dog In Town

Nice! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now so thanks for the introduction post. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and don't forget to upvote others!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Sort:  

We'll make sure not to forget it. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52