How's it going Steemit!! First post alert

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hey folks!


I have been lurking around for a little bit and I do really like what I see, so I have decided to give it a shot and find like minded individuals.

A little something about myself - my name is Klavs, I am 25 years of age and I was born in Latvia. I have spent the last 10 years living around different places in Europe and around Asia. I am currently based in Hanoi, Vietnam
My general interests revolve around design, environment/sustainability, food and computer science. I also love to geek out about things like hydroponic and aquaponic gardening, arduinos and raspberry pi's and tech in general.

My goal of using this platform is to find people of similar interests, show off some of the things that I am working on and to get more involved in this community.

Have a good one! Peace out!

Klavs1_optimized.jpg

IMG-3913.JPG.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey there, it's always nice to meet new people from Latvia, who love traveling!✈🖤 I am from Jurmala, now based in Berlin. I travel through Europe without quitting job and I am giving my best experience in my new travel blog.

If haven't yet found your Steemit app in phone, I would advice you this one https://partiko.app/referral/sandraans
Try it! It's giving all best opportunities!

Have fun in Steemit!
Ar cieņu, Sandra Ans 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

We are all from Jurmala! Klavs as well hhah! Only from Kauguri :pppp

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why I didn't know that 🙈😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem. Looking forward to your posts ✌🏾✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Heyho Klavs, welcome to Steemit, wish you a good start here on the platform ♨️👍🏼

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steemit @kruzins!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Congratulations @kruzins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @kruzins! Welcome to the Steemit Community 😍 it seems like you have 10 years of stories to share with us (or perhaps more than it?) 😆 can't wait to hear all of them!

sharing is caring! Why not GET some passive income while sharing with us? 👉 click here
you can now connect your Instagram with steemit, by clicking here

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the real blockchain world :)

Welcome, @kruzins! Hope you enjoy your time on Steemit, the community here and everything that both have to offer.

Hanoi is an amazing city; I can see why you’ve chosen it as your base for now.

Have given you a follow; good luck and keep in touch!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75