kryptono0b intro post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, this is kryptono0b from Hong Kong. I speak Cantonese fluently but want to reach a wider audience so I'm writing in English. Feel free to chat in Cantonese.

I have never heard of Steemit before getting into crypto. I bought my first bitcoin back in July. Like many other crypto players, I first got into bitcoin, but is now trying to get my hands on ETH and other ERC20 tokens via ICO participation. Shortly I'll be putting up my first article which also happens to be my first attempt at reviewing an ICO. I'm not technically sophisticated so nothing technical will be discussed in the article. I look forward to immersing into the community and learn from each of you, feedbacks about my upcoming article will be much appreciated.

By the way, I'm admin of the Telegram group - https://t.me/hdwallet_hk - The purpose of the group is to bulk order Ledger Nano S for individuals in the crypto community. 唔想畀貴運費嘅巴打快啲入嚟團購啦。We are also expanding the discussion to include ICO ideas and anything crypto-related in general.

Thanks for reading. I'm not accustomed to producing content regularly but I'll try my best.

kryptono0b

IMAG3130_1a.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the club, kryptono0b

A kidnapping picture as proof hm ... i'll keep that in mind

Hi @kryptono0b... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Thank you for sharing dear it is amazing and information for every one.really helpful post for us.
Amazing post dear........
keep it up.
and please friends follow me.

@mahmoodhassan
And please upvote my post i also upwote your all post friends.

Congratulations @kryptono0b, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2977 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $312.29. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!
I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

welcome...thank you for your work~

Nice name dude, but surely soon you will change your name into kryptoexpert on the days to come. Following you since you got potential to post great content blogs. Hope to hear from you soon. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86