Hi steemians

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1515501429739.jpg

My name is Dawid and I'm from Poland. I'm 19 years old. I'm interested in: cryptocurrency, programming, policy, startup. I'm learning in a technical school about direction IT. When I finish school I going to create a startup; I already have a plan, I will say only that this is a website and app for IOS & Android.

My future website project
CryptoCalendar.com - Calendar with important data cryptocurrency ~ during
?????.com - Site with game reflinks, on this site you can take rewards for playing games ~ in plans
My best investments:
bitcoin-300%
lisk-100%
liota-300%
cardano-100%
neo-90%
What I post on steemit?
important data cryptocurrency
technical analysis graph
my view of the world
news about cryptocurrencies

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59