Sort:  

Welcome, my wife is Russian also

Welcome to Steem :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @ksscomunity I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello Lenoaka, welcome to Steemit. have a nice day

nice.
welcome.
I've followed you
do not forget to follow me yes

Hey lenoaka,

welcome into this great community. I wish you a good time here. A time full of joy and success. If you have questions feel free to ask :)

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Congratulations @ksscomunity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey Sharapova, welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50