Hi Steemian, here is my introduction

Hello to everyone in Steemit Community.

My name is Rakesh Kumar. I have worked as a web developer for three years in web industry.

I am a Technical Analyst, and mostly do intraday trades for my living.

I mostly trade in Stocks, Commodities, Currencies and Cryptos. I am big fan of cryptocurrency due to its potential to cause a disruption in the world money.

My hobbies are Reading Books, Traveling and Cricket.

Why did I choose trading career in Stock Market?

Working nine to five is good only when we just want to pay our bills and live a stable life(stability is just an another illusion). We are required to do the things that our boss ask to, even though we may like it or not. When we are just out of college and we need money for living a good life, we often oft for a job and we start living our life off paycheck to paycheck.

At that time, we don't know what it's coming to us in future. Student life and world life are different things. We are not taught in school or college that what it's going to be when we will get a job and start living each day same boring as previous.

When we are doing a job, what other people ask us, "Who are you working for?"

One day someone asked me this question and I said XYZ Company. Most of the people around us reply like this then why not we do. Then what that person told me really astonished me. He said, "this means you are not working for you." I was very surprised to just think about that I was not working for me but I was working for someone else. What is it happening? Am I always work for someone else and make that person rich. Will I use all my time for anyone else. Am I going to work hard all my life just to get a paycheck. It is not right I have to do something.

After that incident I decided to work for me and started to learn How to work for me.

And since that day I am working for me.

I chose Stock Market because it is just not enough to earn money but we should protect it and grow it. I also do other work for earning money and grow that money in Stock Market.

Now My aim is retire as early as possible and live a happy life.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you very much. Have a great life on Steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @kumarbishnoi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice post. welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Congratulations @kumarbishnoi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit @kumarbishnoi You're right it's better to be your own boss. I'm glad it works out for you. I hope you're able to retire and live a happy life. Good luck my friend!

thank you very much @vaansteam, May you live a happy and long life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73