A jack of many trades but master of none....

avatar1.jpg

Hi everybody!

I'm Christos Apostolides, a jeweler, cat lover, and part-time internet marketer from Cyprus. This is my first post on steemit, and hopefully not the last.

Seeing all the great content that people around the globe are contributing to this community, makes me wonder...Can somebody like me, a jack of many trades but master of none, offer something valuable in return? Well, it will certainly be a challenge, especially in a language that I am not as fluent as I would like to be.

I will, at first, read some more posts, perhaps offer some constructive comments, perhaps even make some new friends...and hopefully, the words, for a decent contribution, will be revealed. :)

Thanks!

Sort:  

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below


Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Thanks and followed!

Hi Christos, maybe your being here on Steemit will give me some extra motivation to get back here and start blogging. ALl together super nice to see you here.

Hi, Merry! :) So nice to see good friends here!

I am still trying to get the hang of it...so many new things to learn and so little time.

I am back, I hope you will too :-)
I would not be here every day as I was before I left, I will play smarter now,
but I will do my best to maintain my account and my Steemit contacts.

The life expectancy of cats has nearly doubled over the last fifty years.

Are you referring to house cats? Because, in Cyprus where I live, the majority of cats are feral. And the last five years their numbers have skyrocketed, as the authorities, due to money-cuts, do not have any organized sterilization plans. It all fells on the shoulders of cat lovers!

A cat has more bones than a human being; humans have 206 and the cat has 230 bones.


Welcome to Steemit @kurosivo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Hi Christos ! Hello from India. Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted and Followed :)

Hi! :)
Thanks ...followed as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75