Introducing Myself to the Steemit community

Hi Steemians,
steemit.jpg
That's me.

Finally after long, here is my introductory post .
My name is Kushal , I have joined steemit in Jan 2018 when my elder brother @blog-beginner referred me to join.

My Childhood :
In India during 90's we were strictly instructed that if you want to be successful in life then academics is the only key.
In school I was good at drawing and sketching . As academics played more vital role, my passion for sketching is just a memory for me.
Here are my few drawings which i have with me as my memory.
drwaing.jpg
Childhood photo of vibrant Indian warrior king, Shivaji

drwaing2.jpg
The Vibrant Maratha King, Shivaji again

However due to support of my cousins, I got opportunity to play carrom and participate in various competitions. I never disappointed them and had won many competitions. Not only in indoor games but I was also good in basket ball , I used to play for my school.

Professional Life :
I am a Computer Engineer , 2015 pass out. As I was more inclined towards coding and development I had to hop through 2 different companies and finally I got into one whose work style interest me.

Hobbies :
I guess my childhood had give you an idea that I am a sports loving person, I find some time from my busy schedule for badminton. Even if I come home late from office, I wont miss my badminton because badminton is the only thing in my busy schedule which makes me feel alive, keeps me fresh and fit. Its a stress buster for me.
badminton.jpg
My Badminton Buddy's

Along with badminton I play Table Tennis in my company when I get some free time from the project deadlines.

Adding one more to the list I like trekking. On weekends to relax I go for trekking with my friends.
I had been to many forts in India, first fort which turned trekking into my hobby was Torna Fort.
After that i had climbed many fort the one which I like the most is Raigad which is also know as the king of all forts.

Raigad4.jpg

Raigad.jpg

Raigad2.jpg

Raigad3.jpg

This is the end to short introduction, if Trekking, Sports interests you please follow me.
All pictures used are my personal ones.

I support following witnesses
@good-karma: For the amazing eSteem app which helps me stay in touch with Steemit
@ocd-witness: For the good curation activities
@firepower: Our Indian witness promoting Steemit across India by hosting meetups in various cities
@yehey: An evolving witness who built a community bot and more projects in incubation state
@busy.witness: For great curation
@curie: For great curation
@blocktrades: For developing the market for Steem and SBD
@ats-witness: For his support to the amazing SPL. Special mention @bethalea and @tuck-fheman for their amazing work for SPL.

Sort:  

Thank YOU for voting me as your Witness. I'm honored.
I'm now following your work.

Resteemed by @blogbooster


Welcome to Steem @kushalbang93.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome To Steemit ! Followed you :)

Warm welcome to Steemit
And happy Easter !
🤗

hi kushalbang93, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Congratulations @kushalbang93! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Kushal.. welcome to steemit.. and good luck .. 👍

Your welcome.. :)

Congratulations @kushalbang93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hello, I am @imbi. Great post! If you are interested in art, travel or/and photography, consider following me. I am currently celebrating my first month on steemit and as a thank you, I am organizing this 10 SBD giveaway = Capturing Tuscany, Color vs B&W Challenge! +I+ 10 SBD giveaway. Check it out. Happy steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66