Let me introduce who am i here

Hello Steemians,

Well my name is Tinka Kuswandi, I was born in Slovakia. I am currently living in Bandung, Indonesia.
IMG_5932.JPG
(Taken by Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XSi )

Now, allow me to introduce myself further. I like the things of travelling. In addition, I also like the little things like reading, writing, watching and spending my free time with some sport activities.

IMG_6119.JPG
“It is not the destination where you end up but the mishaps and memories you create along the way.”

That’s all I can say about myself. Thank you.
Tinka Kuswandi

Follow, upvote @kuswandi79 and have fun guys !

Sort:  

source (2).gif

its nice to meet you Tinka

nice to meet u too !

Nice photograph ! Welcome Tinka @kuswandi79

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Well give me a clue how to be come good steemian, anyway thank you so much.


Welcome to Steemit @kuswandi79!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wow thanks for your information

Welcome and I'm curious about your travel posts :)

We will see ja ! thanks anyway

Welcome to steemit @kuswandi79. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thanks, i appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit!
Looking forward to reading your posts.

Cool ! thank you @trif

Loading...

You are welcome, keep post and rock on !

Hi. I am a Graphic Designer.
I think we can have a business there in Indonesia ;-)
Partnership

Hi terima kasih banyak

Hi. What do you mean? Can you translate it to english?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66