My Introduction

Hi, everyone. My name is Ifeanyi Okafor and am a Steemit newbie living in Akwa-Ibom state, Uyo, Nigeria.
IMG_20171225_183819.jpg

Am a student of University of Uyo,Uyo Nigeria, studying political science and public administration.

I love Photography, I take pictures of Landscape, still life objects, nature, people and places.
IMG_20171225_140235.jpg

IMG_20171220_143139.jpg

I love food (cooking, baking and many more)
I was the winner of gobble till you wobble eating competition sponsored by Domino's pizza 2017 in Nigeria.
IMG-20171003-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20171003-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20171003-WA0006.jpg
I love being Healthy (staying fit) and yea! I love football
IMG_20171219_111116.jpg
and Art.
I recently drew this lovely Steemit logo
IMG_20171223_104321.jpg

IMG_20171223_104239.jpg

IMG_20171223_131216.jpg

I heard about Steemit from my best friend @emem and was part of her reachout.
DQmaSSEo4DPFubEwK2eEjLaNwLZJCd3Cw7cpxifuniVZFDQ.jpeg

IMG-20171224-WA0006.jpg

I will love to thank @enoye and @samstickkz, they been of great assistance to me.

Am so happy to be part of this great community!!!

I look forward to meeting many of you.. Thank you once again for your guidance and assistance @Emem.
Love you scatter

click the picture below to follow @stach

U5dqttaR1c1yPbeMDmGxTyQpAdR6kMK.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kutekid19 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks.. Noted

Thanks abunch for your words of encouragement.. I really appreciate

Welcome @kutekid19 to Steemit! i guess you will do well here! come lets upvote and follow each other! i blog about my Hometown - Austria and life!
Regards,
@leranion

Thanks a lot @dieley. Noted

Welcome @kutekid19 .....I can see you are definitely in good hands..... Keep steeming

Oh yeah, thank you

Welcome to Steemit @kutekid19
So happy you are a part of us🙌

Thanks a lot dear. I'm happy I joined this prestigious community

Hey, welcome @kutekid19 to Steemit! You will do well here! lets upvote and follow each other! I post about Recycling and envorinment!
Greetings,
@leranion

Oh that's cool.. Thanks a lot

You are Welcome to the community @kutekid19

Thanks a lot. I do appreciate

Welcome sweetheart.. You will love it here

Oh thanks a lot love..

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Nice to meet you too @dudu.photograph. Noted

Welcome nwanne

Daalu.. Thanks

Hi bro welcome to community ,everything with effort can be achieved,Merry christmas

Thank you very much.. Merry Christmas to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73