MY INTRODUCTORY POST.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, my name is Udoh Gift Eno aka "Kvngcreamy". I am from Akwa ibom state, Nigeria. ( Omo naija ni emi!!) I am in my early 20s, don't mind my aging face,lol! I am a graduate of Food Engineering, University of uyo, Uyo, Akwa ibom state.

From my looks, you could jump into conclusions that my hobbies would definitely be sporting and many other casual activities. Well, you won't be completely wrong as my hobbies are reading, playing football, tennisball, and most importantly partying.

I love adventures, travelling is actually my best part as well as making new friends because you wouldn't know when they would come in handy,lol! Judging from my looks, I appear cool and playful but that is not 100% correct. i am all forms of good generally but can be mischievous sometimes as the case may be. Basically, i love playing the "guy" role both in my looks and behaviour too. My true friends can attest to the fact that I am good at playing this role sometimes even better than the guys ( No offense guys ).

I was born and nurtured in Lagos, so don't be surprised by my lifestyle because that city influenced me big time! I groomed the hustling spirit beginning from the streets of Lagos, Eko O ni baje!

Let me not bore you with my Lagos stories, I will be dropping posts basically real life happenings you could always relate with. we'll get to sail in the same ship as time goes on. I am what you just finished reading, no extras. Basically, I am here to contribute ideas, learn new facts and very importantly earn from this exercise,lol!

I'd be an ingrate if I fail to thank my homey, @ifioklee for this eye-opening information. Thanks man, for introducing me to this platform.

Sort:  

We always want every member here to be successful so aim high and have fun, wishing you all the luck and welcome to steemit.

Thanks so much, I appreciate

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Engineer welcone to steamit . I wish you success in this great platform

Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks so much, i appreciate.

Hello welcome to steemit Kvng! : )

Thank you! Kvngcreamy, did you like my last art post? what you think ?

AWw thanks bro!

Welcome to steemit @kvngcreamy
Please have fun

Welcome to steemit dear

Hi Gift, this is Dandy. I don't know if you remember me. It's nice meeting you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49