Meet Jewel, the original SteemTeen

Hey there guys! I'm new here and this is my very first post! Yippee!
Without much ado imma go straight to the point....I'm Jewel, friends call me Jay (and y'all are my friends you know ;-)) I'm a fun-loving, thrill-seeking African teen who loves to try new things......also an amateur music producer and vocalist....call me a daredevil if you may, but i'm very versatile and have a flair for danger and adventure
#YOLO

MY PASSIONS
Music
Family
Food

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

  1. Invitation from @luthorken and @joyogueh
  2. The thrill of trying something new
  3. Free platform to express myself
  4. To connect with music lovers and build an audience
  5. To earn a little allowance 😜

WHAT I HOPE TO OFFER TO STEEMIT

  1. All the latest and juicy gossip
  2. Links to download your favorite songs and tons of memes
  3. Weekly trivias
  4. Stories and articles for the bookworms
  5. NSFW content including tips to improve your love and sex life for all my fellow perverts
  6. I will create a platform for steemteens to meet and interact
  7. Loads of love and fun

I can be very exciting but only with the right encouragement, so do well to upvote my posts, I'll do likewise for yours, also checkout my sounds on souncloud via this link
https://soundcloud.com/jewel-ovie-30628473
Follow me on twitter by scanning the qr code attached to this post or search @Dream_chasuur
If you have questions, suggestions or requests, please feel free to drop a comment and please upvote as you do so. God bless you all and watch out for me cos its gonna be hot! Tell all your friends, steemians, steemites steemteens, whatever😜
Screenshot_20180220-035534.png1516366172168.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kvngjewel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to this awesome platform @kvngjewel nice to meet you. =)
I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Thank you very much. Please stay tuned cos its gonna be lit 🔥🙂

Welcome! I know you'll enjoy the platform

Thanks a lot🙂 you're awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55