Kwade Tweeling Purveyor of Perspectives and Insanities

Lord_Byron_coloured_drawing.png

I forgot to do my introduction! Shame on me.

Greetings!

I am Kwade Tweeling. I may look a lot like Lord George Gordon Byron, but I'm not really him. Not that I know of. Who, knows, really. With so many believing in reincarnation, I suppose I can't rule that out. I do think highly of his works. Maybe that's just my own subconscious egotistical push to bolster recognition of my own talents. If that's the case, so be it.

I'm a writer deep down. I've tried many vocations, and while they work well for an income, I lose interest in them all. I've come to the conclusion the reason I don't last long in any of them is because none have ever been where I belong. When I write, I find a measure of peace, joy, and passion that doesn't exist elsewhere. So here I am, writing. You can find much of my work on HubPages here: https://hubpages.com/@kwadetweeling

My posts are all over the place because I am all over the place. Why be interested in just one thing when life has so many beautiful, insane, and brilliant subjects to play with?

You'll see posts from me on any topic I care to discuss. I especially like to talk about social issues and discuss perspectives. From time to time, I even play "devil's advocate" to get other's thinking. One of my favorite things to do is break someone's ideologies open and make them understand themselves better. These ideas are among the biggest reasons I like talking about conspiracy theories. Do you have any idea how many "crazy conspiracy theories" have been proven true?

I've recently discovered crypto currencies, and love the idea of Steemit, so I'm here to see what happens.

So that leaves us here, with a crazy person unleashed on the poor unsuspecting community of Steemit. MUAH HA HA HA!

I look forward to more fun on other people's posts, and I'll be sure to unleash the crazy with my own.

Sort:  

Welcome

I liked it! You are a new member so I wanted to personally welcome you. This deserves an upvote and keep up the good work!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55