Introduce yourself

Hello steemians
I'm Bassey vivian,an indigene of Akwa ibom state, Oron to be precise
A 21year old student of the department of economics in the prestigious university of uyo. The 4th in the family of 7 including my parent.
My love for food is unexplainable(feel free to call me a foodie😂)even though it isn't obvious in my stature and I do not joke with my sleep.
IMG_20180215_123747.jpg

I have a flair for modelling although already into pageantry. As someone in love with good things,looking good is top on my list,i never slack when it comes to my colour combo,make up any most especially hair style,as looking is good business

Screenshot_20180215-154436.png
Asides being a student,i'm into marketing,promotion,make up artistry, and and hairstyling(this is actually a talent as I did not learn it). I love taking pictures, and seeing movies, I do a little bit of singing and dancing, though my dance moves could make you laugh lol😂
Snapchat-138912194.jpg

Thanks to @estherjhaymes for introducing me to this great platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kwinveeh. Hopw we'll able to share each other stories. Enjoy!🤗

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62