Hello steemians

This is @kwizera001 i am introduce myself on steemit first time.
Before i will start to show you my design.

I am design and also you can find my worker on youtube on the following link
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDNAqwuCouoGwRNSM7ZKGQA
You can find many video on how to make design.

pexels-photo-935785.jpeg

Also you can follow me on instgram @kimkevin4804.

OR if you need my work visit on fiverr At https://www.fiverr.com/kimkevin168

Thanks A lot.


Follow me up vote my post.


As me always up vote Every one who support me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

welcome to steemit

ni

Welcome to Steemit, kwizera001! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this wonderful community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome @kwizera001 nice post
remember to try post every day and upvote other post before 30 min old to get curation. because you are good talented
follow me and upvote this post as i did in order to help each other
and for future upvote.

@kwizera001, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thanks bro!
dane

Welcome to steemit :) Great artwork Xx

welcome to steemit my friend, my advice to you is ,DON'T BE LAZY! on this platform if you want to earn, Steemit is a social network that pays its users for participation through the use of cryptocurrency. Key word? "Participation"! Although some users are making thousands of dollars for their posts, we must notice that none of the thousand dollar posts took less than 1 minute to prepare. Maybe not even 5 minutes. They took their time and really dug deep to put their thoughts to "Paper". Steemit is not the place where you will get rich off of selfies and funny quotes or pictures. Don't be lazy! Put in some time and effort!

Welcome to Steemit @kwizera001, I'm delighted to have you come onboard. Wishing you the best here

Hello @kwizera001. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80