Introducing Myself Through My First Post

Hello Steem world!

I'm a newbie, so let me introduce my self to all of you.

I am soon to be Civil Engr. Kyrah Jane Louise F. Jazmin, 19, Filipina, confidently beautiful with a heart. (char)

I'm that "capture what you love" type of person, that's why I'm lucky I found steemit to share my lowkey photography skills, lol.

So as a dreamer of becoming an engineer, I love taking photographs of cities. Busy streets, tall buildings, and everything.
IMG_20180503_202329_100.jpgIMG_20180428_211405_536.jpg

I'm also inlove with the beach. And singing How Far I'll Go as I reach the shore, hahaha. It's very satisfying to watch how the waves come crashing, and how the sun strikes the water, making a sparkling color.
LRM_EXPORT_20180411_125409.jpg
(That was me holding my ex's hand, lol.)
LRM_EXPORT_20180411_131136.jpgLRM_EXPORT_20180411_130125.jpg

And lastly, food. Who's not going to love food? 😋
LRM_EXPORT_20180603_113136.jpg
LRM_EXPORT_20180603_113015.jpgLRM_EXPORT_20180603_113034.jpgLRM_EXPORT_20180603_113112.jpgLRM_EXPORT_20180603_113050.jpg

I'm also into cooking, and maybe next time I could share to you my dishes.

Music, movies, sports, parties, and naps are also my thing. Maybe you would see those from my next posts.

So, that's it. I'm glad being a part of Steemit, and I hope to meet and know more about all of you.

'Til next post. God bless!!! ❤

Kyrah Jane Louise 🌹

Sort:  

Hi @kyrahjanelouise, this is Terry, our very own @surpassinggoogle who continuously supports Filipinos especially the newbies. Try to watch his vid aove :) He knows Steemit very well too, so please do support him by voting for him as a witness. Just go to Vote for Witness and type in Steemgigs and click Vote. Thankyou :)

Hey Terry, I was about to comment your vid in our newbie's post but you already have it, you're pretty fast huh. :P thanks!!

Mmy honorable @surpassiggoogle .i think you help all steemians.i am already done vote for witnesses "steemgigs"and proxy "surpassinggoogle " but you not help yet..please you resteem my post and help me sir.

Hello my dear friend, wellcome to steemit.Good to see you, I am also gonna be an engineer soon hehe.Stay with us, and enjoy.Thanks for introducing yourself.

Thank you!!! :)

Have a great day! Welcome to steemit

Very inspirational. We are not a product of our circumstances. Rather, we are products of our decisions.

Welcome to Steemit Kyrah! ☺️

Thank you po, Ma'am Micah!!! 😊

Welcome to Steemit, our future Civil Engineer! :) Anything you need to ask and know, dont hesitate to leave me a message. Happy Steeming! <3

Yey! Thanks po enjieneer :)

louise # If you want i share your post to 5100 steemit users then see my profile description or if you want to know how to earn 1 to 3 SBD daily without any bidding just contact me on discord farhannaqvi7#1327 As you know steem rates are increasing So its time to earn.

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck and have fun.

@kyrahjanelouise, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello, @kyrahjanelouise, and welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71