Hi. I just joined today.

Hello. I'm Lacey and this is my first post.
Graduation.jpg
Me at my college graduation. MATHEMATICS!

My husband joined a little over a week ago, and has been telling me that I should post up my art projects here. I love drawing and painting, and we do all kinds of crafts together. he said that it would be a good place to post progress pictures and everyone is pretty nice. I hope so.

silly with mom.jpg
Celebrating Trev's Graduation.

My most valuable things in life are my family and my fur babies. I would do anything to make sure they are happy and safe. I also love going to concerts for bands like Korn, Rob Zombie, and Birthday Massacre. I work as a programmer, and even get to mess around with encryption. I just got accepted into a M.S. program to work on data science and cyber security. My husband keeps telling me it sounds like I'm trying to be a crypto developer, but I'm not really. Maybe after I learn more about this stuff I might get interested. For now it's just something new to try out.

VegasDrinks.jpg
Vacation in Las Vegas with my mom

Anyway, I hope to post some pictures up soon, and maybe I can make some friends too.

Sort:  

Hello Lacey, welcome to STEEM. Hope to read more post from you. STEEM is more than Steemit...

STEEM have many interesting DApp like Phone client, Games and many Tools like:

If you want to post your art to multiple social media like Instagram and FB I recommend you to try Share2Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I'm going to look at those apps now. :)

Welcome to the community!

Do you have an IPhone, download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partik

Posted using Partiko iOS


Welcome to Steemit @lacey.byington!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello @lacey.byington

Welcome to the community!

Do you have an IPhone, download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Thank you. I'll have to look into that app.

I don't think I do, but thank you for the offer. :)

Welcome lacey.byington!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @new steemer welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

Thank you for the welcome. I'm following you and hope to learn how to do this. :)

I'm glad you finally decided to join :)

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Welcome to steemit @lacey.byington.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi! Thank you for the welcome. I'll look at those.

Welcome to Steem lacey.byington! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97