Verifying my steemit account: This is my introduceyourself

Hi Dears Steemians

IMG_20180508_124455.jpg

More than 3 months ago and thanks to the comment of several Venezuelan friends, I decided to start with my sister @babynurse a blog on this incredible platform.

Here you can see my first post

In my first post I told them about my life, my tastes and who I was, but I achieved very few upvotes, for that reason I decided to investigate more about steemit and find ways to make my publications more visible.

I am very curious and in the middle of my searches I found that I had to verify my account and not only publish for publishing, I also had to contribute something to this beautiful community and be able to make good friends!

IMG_20180501_184347_667.jpg

And here I am thanks to the advice of @ the01crow of the members of the project @cervantes and of everything I have learned thanks to discord chat rooms.

Today I can say that in my next post I will contribute to steemit my talent and each of the things that I have learned in my life.

I am a lover of animals and the difficult situation of my country has made me love them more and help them, every day there are thousands of dogs and cats abandoned in Venezuela for not being able to feed them, in my publications you will be able to observe the work that motivates me daily and my rescued pets.

IMG_20180508_124556.jpg

I am learning to design so I also want to contribute to steemit my talent for design and every creative moment I have to strengthen the platform and gain more followers.

I love to travel and I am a very good cook so ready to learn from my recipes and to know my beautiful country Venezuela.

IMG-20170930-WA0027.jpg

I hope to count on your support and to leave valuable comments in my publications

Thank you for your attention


Follow me and know more about me @ladiosawanda
PDD: I am not very good at English but I will try my best to do my post in two Languages ​​

Versión en Español

Verificando mi Cuenta de Steemit - Esta es Mi Presentación

Hola Queridos Steemians

IMG_20180508_124401.jpg

Hace mas de 3 meses y gracias al comentario de varios amigos Venezolanos, decidí comenzar junto con mi hermana @babynurse un blog en esta increíble plataforma.

Aquí Pueden ver mi primera publicación

En mi primer post les comente sobre mi vida mis gustos y sobre quien soy yo, pero logre muy pocos upvotes, por ese motivo decidí investigar mas sobre steemit y buscar la manera de hacer mas visible mis publicaciones.

Soy muy curiosa y en medio de mis búsquedas encontré que debía verificar mi cuenta y no solo publicar por publicar, también debía aportarle algo a esta hermosa comunidad y poder hacer buenos amigos!

IMG_20180501_184347_667.jpg

Y aqui estoy gracias a los consejos de @the01crow de los integrantes del proyecto @cervantes y de todo lo que he aprendido gracias a las salas de chat de discord.

Hoy puedo decir que en mis próximos post le aportare a steemit mi talento y cada una de las cosas que he aprendido en mi vida.

Soy amante de los animales y la difícil situación de mi país me ha hecho quererlos mas y ayudarlos, todos los días son miles los perros y gatos abandonados en Venezuela por no poder alimentarlos, en mis publicaciones podrán observar el trabajo que me motiva diariamente y mis mascotas rescatadas.

IMG_20180508_124556.jpg

Estoy aprendiendo a diseñar así que también quiero aportar a steemit mi talento para el diseño y cada momento creativo que tenga para fortalecer la plataforma y ganar mas seguidores.

Me encanta viajar y soy muy buena cocinera así que listos para aprender de mis recetas y conocer mi hermoso país Venezuela.

IMG-20170930-WA0027.jpg

Espero contar con su apoyo y que dejen comentarios valiosos en mis publicaciones

Gracias por su Atencion


Sigueme y conoce mas sobre mi @ladiosawanda
PDD: No soy muy buena para el ingles pero intentare hace lo mejor posible para hacer mis post en dos Idiomas
Sort:  

have a biggest welcome journey to steemit

thx so much @majibullah I follown you

Welcome to Steem, @ladiosawanda!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Bienvenida en Steemit, @ladiosawanda! Si necesitas ayuda con el ingles, no dudes en pedirme ayuda :) Disfruta! Suerte!

Gracias por tu oferta de verdad la aprecio mucho, voy a contactarte por discord y asi cuadramos gracias nuevamente

Hi, ladiosawanda! Wish you a great journey here on this platform :) All the best

thanks so much

You are very welcome. Welcome again :)

Welcome ))))
Like U ;)

thx dear @alona-romanova i follown you

Upvoted. Wow. Love your wavy blond fun hair hehe. I'm Oatmeal. Love your photos. That other girl is your sister? Beautiful like you. Can you swim? You look like dancer. You are very fit. Very nice to meet you.

thx so much dear @joeyarnoldvn yes she is my sister @babynurse nice to meet you too

You have a great sister. How are you?

Hola, camarada, y bienvenidos a steemit!

Aca en Buenos Aires han llegado un monton de Venezolanos en los ultimos seis meses. Soy norteamericano, pero vivo y trabajo aca en BsAs. Soy docente de Inglés.

Suerte con Steemit!

Saludos y un abrazo,
@Redpossum

si muchos de mis compañeros y conocidos han emigrado a argentina y chile cada dia empeora la situacion de nuestro bello pais pero adelante aqui seguimos luchando muchas gracias por tu comentario

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ladiosawanda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Bienvenida a la mejor plataforma. Te deseo mucho éxito, espero leer pronto un proximo Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59