It's time to introduce myself, I'm Lady, new on Steemit!

It's time to introduce myself, I'm Lady, new on Steemit!

My name is Lady Celeste Rodríguez, very soon on June 5 I will be 23 years old, Venezuelan, lover of traveling, new experiences and a good coffee in the morning. Reading, music, photography, painting and my thoughts full of poetry is what makes up part of me, how much remains can be known along this interesting journey.

In poetry I started about two years ago, they are not the best compositions but it is one of the few ways in which I can express myself, however, I have not released my writings at all because I had not found a platform in which can be appreciated I have a great taste for the decade of the 40s, including the medieval period, its history, clothes, romances, its literary expression and others, I also feel admiration towards space, the universe, the moon, the stars and all the celestial bodies that in the inhabit.

Throughout these years I have lived many incredible experiences, as well as I have lived somewhat difficult situations, despite it is my desire to promote and create new moments in my path, moments that remain engraved in my memory, moments that show me how wonderful life can be ...
I decided that Steemit is the means by which I can share all those explored places, lived experiences, teachings, writings that emit from my soul, and why not? some other little joke ...

Reinvent ourselves and do what makes us really happy. I hope to meet many people and make this platform a sparkling and full of art ... Thank you and that the peculiarity is with you ...

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you very much for your good wish!

Welcome to Steem, @ladyceleste!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

I'm gratefull!!!

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

¡estoy realmente agradecida!

Welcome to the steem world! 🤗

Thank you so much!

Thank you so much!

Your welcome!!

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Daré lo mejor en mi contenido para compartirlo con ustedes.. ¡Gracias! @ydavgonzalez Saludos.

Love your hair and you are sparkly.

Thank you Honey! <3

Welcome on steemit have a great journey.

Thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97