Cheers! from Chelsea

Welcome!

I’m so happy to blog and vlog along with you all here on Steemit! I hope you enjoy what I have to offer and will want to return again and again for what I bring.

20180301004.jpg

I found out about Steemit thanks to Dark Waters (@realdarkwaters) and hope I'll be able to connect with others here whom are also looking to be part of a supportive community. I've been trying the whole blog angle for over ten years, but I've just never been able to snag an audience to socialize with. I hope I'll be able to accomplish that here.

Who am I?

I’m a multi-interest person who is trying to use my social media platforms as a means of connecting with people who share my interests and hobbies. I’m happily married with a new baby girl and a whole menagerie of pets. I love many many things so you’ll find that I really jump around a lot. If I had to pick one main interest, I guess it would be wine. I enjoy it on a rather frequent basis, but it’s not all I can talk about.

Curious about my blogging style? Check out my blog link below for what my voice is like. Before I got my steemit confirmation, I released a post yesterday about California wines outside of Napa Valley.

Thanks again for having me here! It sounds like steemit is a very promising community based on supporting each other which is what I have been in search of.

My Social Media Hangouts

Sort:  

Welcome :) I am sure this can be a great place for the start of your blog - hope you can realize your dream!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Welcome to Steemit, Chelsea. Good luck!


Welcome to Steemit @ladydragonqueen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit

Thank you for the welcome!

@ladydragonqueen Welcome to Steemit! Ishibg you a world of success here. I’m fairly new myself but have really taken a liking to the platform. If you have any questions please just ask!

Thank you! And I will! Glad to hear you are enjoying it a lot!

It's so obvious you are a fan of Game of Thrones @ladydragonqueen.
Welcome to Steemit and nice to have you here. Can't wait to see your posts.

Oh, that's interesting that you think so. I'm not, actually. >.<;;; But I look at my username and I can see where that assumption could be made! I've actually had my handle for a long time. It was inspired by a character from a Japanese comic book and I;ve just held onto it. Thank you for the welcome!

Oooh, my bad.
Oook. Nice.

Do you mean Manga? Are you a fan of anime?

Nice to see your smiling face! You have my follow. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the welcome and the follow!

Hello! I wish you all the best!

Thank you @anna89! I appreciate it.

Congratulations @ladydragonqueen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

hi ladydragonqueen ! Welcome to Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78