And Who am I? / ¿Y Quién Soy?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
      Yo hoy (23-08) celebro con alegría y gratitud mis 55 años, nací en Ciudad Bolívar, Estado Bolívar, Venezuela, tierra con historia patriótica. Vivo en Caracas, capital de Venezuela desde hace 30 años.
Ciudad Bolívar, Edo. Bolívar, Venezuela
Fuente
     Today (08-23) I celebrate my 55 birthday with joy and gratitude, I was born in Bolívar City, Bolívar State, Venezuela, land with patriotic history. I live in Caracas, capital of Venezuela since 30 years ago.


    Soy madre de dos hermosos hijos, hembra y varón (@danig); soy administradora, manicurista, pedicurista, peluquera, me gusta cocinar y la buena comida, soy alegre, me gusta bailar, viajar y conocer otros lugares.
     I'm mother of two beautiful childrens, boy (@danig) and girl; I'm an administrator, manicurist, pedicurist, hairdresser, I like to cook and good food, I am cheerful, I like to dance and travel and discover other places.
Willemstad, Curaçao



Los instantes fotográficos me apasionan.
Photography moments passionate me.
El Palmar, Edo. Bolívar, Venezuela



     Me es un placer unirme a la comunidad de steemit para aportar mis diversas experiencias, no tengo ningún formato o guión a seguir, así como te puedo publicar recetas de cocina, puedo hablarte de experiencias de vida, sin embargo me inclino más hacia la cocina enseñando como hacer comidas en tiempos de crisis y con lo que se tiene en la despensa.
      It's a pleasure to join the steemit comunity to contribute my experiences, i have no format or script to follow, so I can post cooking recipes, I can talk about life experiences, however I'll go most for teaching cooking on crisis times with what you have on your dispences.




     Me siento feliz de participar en esta gran comunidad, agradezco sus comentarios y cualquier aporte que me puedan hacer llegar, saludos a mis nuevos amigos. @lagatica
     I am happy to participate on this great community , I will apreciate your comments and any contribution that you can make, regards to my new friends. @lagatica
Sort:  

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit! Exitos!!!

Muchas gracias por tu saludo.


Welcome to Steem @lagatica.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hola bienvenida a la comunidad de Steemit.

Para que saques mayor provecho de tu post, te recomiendo que elabores dos, uno en español y el otro en inglés así tendrás chance de llegar a mayor publico y todos podrán disfrutarlo, ademas de recibir mayor cantidad de votos por el mismo.

Muchas gracias por tu sugerencia, la tendré en cuenta para futuras publicaciones.

Welcome to Steem, @lagatica!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3432 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Congratulations @lagatica! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome on Steem Blockchain @lagatica

You can earn free 0.04 STEEM. Follow http://www.steemit.com/@pabisovsky and reply this comment "done". 0.04 STEEM will send in 3 hours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greeting @lagatica. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

También estoy muy feliz de haber ingresado a la comunidad steemit, creo puedo aportar millones de cosas que ya tengo que ir compartiendo con todos ustedes. Muchas gracias y espero les guste todo lo publicado.

Congratulations @lagatica! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @lagatica.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Muchas gracias, estaré monitoreando tus publicaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53