Introductory Post : The Ineffable one

'Hello World' --> well, this is my kind of 'Hi' cause I'm a programmer and a computer science student. I'm Lakhan from India. A guy with a vision and want to develop things that helps the people and communities, an Enthusiastic to the new technologies that can change the future rather it is Blockchain or DLT technologies. I want to do something that brings value to the people's life.

startup-593327_1920.jpg

See, this is my playground or my sports equipment whatever you can say. I can't spend a day without them ^_^. I like to write on Human nature and their life, A choices you have to make during on your life. I wrote my thoughts whatever it is in my journal. I like to motivate people and make them believe in positivity and optimistic. whatever things that happened with your life have some even a little bit thing have some reason to happen. I wrote many articles based on Life that can help or give some value to the readers I'll put them on steemit so many users can read.

I want to help as many people as possible because I know many people just want a little bit push to get up to their 100%. I don't write shit for money purpose, I just write my thoughts cause i like it. That's it! I came on steemit because it has huge reader counts and I want many people to read my thoughts and if I'm wrong then even I can learn many things from my mistakes. Just being active in the community helps you and all the people to grow bigger and better vertion of yourself.

blockchain-3277336_640.png

Nowadays I'm learning Blockchain and want to sharpen my skills on Blockchain, Dapps etc technology. If you want some help please ask me if I can I'll definitely help you. Because I believe that when someone comes to you for some help It's mean that you are the person who chosen by God to do help because you can.

If you do have any suggestions or anything just tell me in the comments. Thank you guys you all are great.

Let's build a better version of our self and make the community bigger and better and help each other.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome

Hey @lakhan47! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Welcome to Steemit! Always good to have more programmers around!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! @gmedley
I'll do my best for the community.

Hey, welcome to steemit community! I am a newbie on steemit and blockchain too. It's kind of interesting and exciting knowledge.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks, @heigovannik .
It's great to see people like you sharing knowledge to others.
Do at your best as you can... Best of Luck!

Welcome to Steem, @lakhan47!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3374 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @lakhan47! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08