Hi this is Lakshmi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

images(13).jpg

Hi friends this is lakshmi I am new for steemit.

I am fully funny and good attitude girl.

I read books more so I think I will share more and good need information to you.

I want your blessings and how get more success in steemit.

I will support to all and each and every comments and upvote I will definitely give replay.

And also thanks to my friend to tell me about steemit. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hello my good girl, your face is full of innocence, welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Thank you for long write welcome.

Welcome to Steem, @lakshmibai!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3161 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Hello back atcha

You sound really nice, should fit in well here! Following hope to see more

Hartfully welcome to steemit family

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit! I am also fairly new here. What I can advise you is that you need to go through the FAQs and also go through the different blogs. Get some ideas as to what others are posting, what are trending and what is not. That will also give you an idea on what to post.

And if you ever think that you are running out of ideas to post, just do #Ulog. It is a blog that constitutes anything and everything about U: whatever happened to you or whatever you did in a day. There is always something that you did or happened in your day so with #Ulog, you will not run out of ideas to post.

See you blogging around... 🙂

Thank you for giving idea so nice of you

You're welcome 😊

@lakshmibai , I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you friend

Oh really you are sweet and confident as your photo is showing.
All the members of steemit community warmly welcome you at this wonderful platform. Happy to meet you. Work hard . Our support is always with you. Best of luck dear@lakshmibai

Thank you for your support.

Hi, nice to meet you :) I'm same as you joined Steemit 2 days ago

Oh same to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64