INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

15774867_1337323122984624_5778800892618533402_o.jpgHI!! STEEMIANS!!
Hello everybody!
I am Lalit kumar from India .I happen to be a Doctor and I have done my MD in Microbiology from Poona University in the year 1997.I am an avid traveler and have travelled globally as a passion and also for work related reasons . I am fond of visiting new places and making friends with the local people. I make it a point to study the local traditions and customs and taste the local food whatever be my destination.
17884403_1449122758471326_9051227571435701221_n(1).jpg
My other passions are creative writing, writing travelogues and photography. I think Steemit will be a good platform to persue my passions as I see so many people like me are already doing it here.
I am also an investor , an analyst and a trader ,and have done it for the last fifteen years with reasonable success . I like to study an invest in all asset classes, Like Stocks, Bonds ,commodities(precious metals), Forex, crypto-currencies and Real estate. I love trading stock futures and have been trading the Indian Stock markets for over 15 Years now. My technical analysis of stock futures has helped me make very big amounts in the share markets.
I am also a collector of Art and other collectibles .I have a good collection of ancient Indian and world coins .I have been collecting coins and art for over a decade now.

Since I am new to this platform the purpose of my posting this introduce yourself page is to find helpful seniors in the forum who can guide me to write and post my content successfully while adhering to the etiquettes of this platform. I sincerely hope that this post of mine will help me find some veterans and seniors who will spend some of their precious time to guide me on this platform.
I have also ventured in e-marketing with Amazon.com with fair success. I have acquired skill sets for a large number of online jobs like website designing , webstore designing and digital jobs like Logo making, making posters, making fliers, visiting card designing and digital printing of memorabilias.
13.jpg
People desirous of discussions in my field of interest are welcome to contact me.
Thank you everybody for your kind support and guidance
Bye for now
Lalit

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @lalitkumarprasad.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56