Hello Steemian's friends! I'm Lanamo and here is my introduction.Love Steem Community 😍

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I would like to introduce you on my journey 😎
()

Dear friends,My name is Lanamo, Everyone called me lamo, I'm 22 years old. this is the first time I've been in the social network "Steemit" and am happy to meet you.

I’ve been on Steemit for a few months now and it’s all been very educational and exciting.I was hear about steemit.com. Then i follow this site or read more & more about it and I'm impress because so many people just fan for this site. wow...

I think the possibilities for this platform are really huge and I’m excited to be making it a big part of my life and career. Thank you all for your support and encouragement so far!!

I am a software developer, Photographar and as I’ve loved it so much, and I also love music etc,I like to cook, sports and food closely with each other!! I love animals,I love travel,As a web lover I like to browsing sites, blogs, social media. I have also interested in writing blog, introduction!!

I will try to post every day. Doesn't matter anyone follow and upvote me ro not. I will follow and upvote everyone post when I see. Becouse nothing to lose when you follow anyone or upvote anyone...

Today I feel proud that I'm also a steemit user and I also say loudly I love steemit.com like you. Hope you all support me
steem.jpg
I believe and I love life, no matter what surprises she brought.I will be glad to see everyone who wants to make friends, talk, and just enjoy life together!
Wish me good luck !!

I hope you all will cooperate with me on this amazing platform. I love to read your blogs as well. Best wishes.
steemit-share (1).png
If there is a wrong my writing then,I apologize !!

Thank you all & Stay well.. :) :)
Peace!

Sort:  

Hi, lanamo! I wish you an awesome journey here in this fun-loving community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you sir!!

Congratulations @lanamo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lanamo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lanamo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66