Hi everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I'm 24 year old gamer and senior year university student, right now i'm living alone near my university until 25th may. Why 25th of may? because i'm getting graduated!! :)

This is the view from my window where i live.

 

So as you can see at the image taken from my window there are cafes, restaurants and pubs which are not fitted to photo. It has been a great opportunity that we celebrate drinking beer after the project submissions. ;)

This photo was taken by my girlfriend while they're watching my Dlive stream. :D

 

And those are the pictures with me and my girlfriend;

Image collage from Belgium travel.

Image collage from Ukraine travel.

 

Short information about my gaming experience;

I have started gaming since i was 6, my gaming journey began with my older brother. I was watching him playing games when i return from kindergarten. My first video game i've ever played was V-Rally 2.

A screenshot from V-Rally 2

I have played many games with many genre such as mmorpg, fps, moba, survival and so on... Gaming is a passion for me so i've started streaming on Dlive to entertain and to transfer my experience. Feel free to join my stream to chat and ask anything about games.

Cheers!

https://dlive.io/@lastern

https://steemit.com/@lastern

Sort:  

Greetings, lastern! Best wishes for the best journey here on Steemit! All the Best

Cant wait to see you streaming on Dlive.
What games do you play?

Well recently i'm playing Conan Exiles which is just released. Also i play rainbow six siege and world of warcraft, but i also try new games too. :)

Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Ukraine is awesome! I also spent some time there many years ago.

@lastern you are welcome to STEEM..

Thank you!

Hello bro!! It would be a privilege for me if you decide to follow us in this unique adventure among artists, skilled businessmen, teachers, and students ... all united with a noble goal, learning to live the abundance of life and thus achieve success.

firma_steemschools.gif

And always remember, the Steem Schools can make a difference!.


Join us in discord https://discord.gg/DTvaSDU.

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Welcome!

Is that Hungary on your first picture, by the way?

Hope you will feel home here 😊

Cheers,
download_20180510_175631.jpg

Yes! it was taken at Budapest Hungary. It was a great city to travel. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10