Brief introduction about me & some freebies!

Hello all Noobs, Newbies, Dolphins, Oldies, Champs, Gurus and Steemians! 😘

My name is Gail, 32 years old ex-waitress, and now I am a teacher! I've been active on reddit for a while but soon got bored as it can be very one sided. I started dabbling in cryptocurrencies about a month back and that's how I found Steemit.

I love Gadgets, testing new gadgets, using em, exchanging them, opening them up to see how they work etc! I also love to travel (during holidays!), technology, reading (esp sci-fi books. My fav is 'Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy).

hitchiker.jpg
(cover of my fav sci-fi book)

I lovee to live my life to the fullest because we only live once and I think we should enjoy each and every day like it is our last :) I try my best to teach others what I've learned and GIVE BACK to the wonderful community!

Didn't want this to be a very boring post, so got a couple of gifts for you guys:

  1. Free Bitcoin Miner (WARNING: DON'T INVEST ANY REAL MONEY AS 99% OF THESE ARE PONZI SCHEMES/FRAUDS. JUST GET ANY FREE BITS YOU CAN AND MOVE AWAY)

https://btcprominer.life/974529 -> This one has been working for some days and gives the max free bitcoin (I've tried around 10 free miners, including worm miner). About 0.0006 Free BTC ($8.5 at cuurent rates) per day (you can withdraw once you reach 0.0035.. in about 6 days). This only requires a unique IP and working email address and wallet. In case you don't have a bitcoin wallet (seriously?), get a free one at Coinbase. This is my friends referral link so you'll also get $10 free.

  1. Here is my very cute very fluffy cat for some cuteness fluff - - ☺️

  2. Sea otter - https://giant.gfycat.com/FastHonestAldabratortoise.webm OR otter2 - https://gfycat.com/FastHonestAldabratortoise - another cute sea otter appreciating some applause

  3. A finally a joke to end this off. Hope no one gets offended..

Young Chuck moved to Texas and bought a donkey from a farmer for $100...
The farmer agreed to deliver the donkey the next day.
The next day he drove up and said, "Sorry son, but I have some bad news, the donkey died."
Chuck replied, "Well, then just give me my money back."
The farmer said, "Can't do that. I went and spent it already."
Chuck said, "OK, then, just bring me the dead donkey."
The farmer asked, "What ya gonna do with him?"
Chuck said, "I'm going to raffle him off."
The farmer said, "You can't raffle off a dead donkey!"
Chuck said, "Sure I can. Watch me. I just won't tell anybody he's dead."
A month later, the farmer met up with Chuck and asked, "What happened with that dead donkey?"
Chuck said, "I raffled him off. I sold 500 tickets at two dollars apiece and made a profit of $898.00."
The farmer said, "Didn't anyone complain?"
Chuck said, "Just the guy who won. So I gave him his two dollars back."
Chuck now works for Wall Street. ☺️👍🏾😜😂

Take care and adios :)

Sort:  

thank you very much!! btw, my BEST friend is also named Haseeb!! wow

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

thank you. great points! followed :)

Bienvenid@ ala comunidad steemit te deseo buen día y una feliz navidad y que puedas animarte a compartí tus talentos en esta comunidad

thank you very much :) hope you are following and upvoting :)

Congratulations @latest-gadgets! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @latest-gadgets! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24