My Introduction by Laurent Becca

29250716_10209183158576440_2061398772_o.jpg

Hey, Dear reader!

My name is Laurent Becca, 23 years old and from Roermond, The Netherlands. I joined #steemit about 1 week ago and I thought it was about time for a small introduction post.

IMG_4581kopie.jpg

3 Months ago from now I’ve decided to quit my job as a chef in a restaurant, I was tired of playing in a role in someone else's dream because I really wanted to pursue my own dreams. And I did that. Currently I am working online but one of my biggest passions is still cooking. And ofcourse producing music, cuddling with my girlfriend, eating chocolate and learning marketing strategies.

I am really excited and happy to be a part of steem, I am looking forward to connect with you all, I also made an account together with my girlfriend. so I am also available on here @madeforseaside. On this travel related account I will keep you informed of our upcoming trips, together we're going to visit a lot of countries and we would love to share our photos, videos and experience with you.

I will quickly post some more about myself, the music I produce, the things I do in life, and what I do online. I will post some valuable tips and tricks on @laurentbecca, how to simply earn money online and how you can easily do it without investing a penny. Stay informed, and sign up on the link below for my free ebook and do not forget to activate your account.

http://bit.ly/laurentbecca

29134894_10209183158176430_142305642_n.jpg

Want to collab or do you have ideas, tips or must know strategies?
Feel free to contact me:
https://www.facebook.com/laurentbecca
https://www.instagram.com/laurentbecca

Have a wonderfull day! :)

listen while reading: https://soundcloud.com/verzache/hiccup

Sort:  

welcome to the community

Thank you! When did you joined Steem? :)

Welcome

Thankyou prashant! I wish you a wonderfull day! :)

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Heey, I totally will. I'm going to post some information about that today, maybe it's also valueble for you. Make sure to check it out. Have a great day!

Nice one.
Join the steemit school so that once you make a post, I'll know

Thank you for having me!

Thanks, i'm going to read your posts about food and travel!

Hi Laurent, just wanted to give you a big ol' American welcome from the State of Pennsylvania! You're from one of my favorite countries, the other being The UK. The Netherlands is one of the freest places in the world, isn't it?

I see you already have a following on Social Media, so I feel you're going to do just fine here. I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Thanks a lot for your Welcome. And yes its one freest places of the world haha. Do you also have Instagram? Add me @laurentbecca.

Yes, but I hardly ever use it. I'm very active on Twitter: https://twitter.com/EverNoticeThat (I'm EverNoticeThat all over the web!)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome.

Hey Joey. Thanks a lot, i'm going to follow you!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Hey Lopez, thanks! I totally will, I'm posting a valueble post today, make sure to check it out :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

Thanks a lot guys! I will surely contact you if I have any questions. Have a wonderfull day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55