MY INTRODUCTORY POST MADE SIMPLE FOR HAPPY PERUSAL AND UP-VOTING

 MY BIO-DATA
Hi everyone , I am Chinedu Christian (aka Nedu Xtian). I hail from Oguta Local Government Area, Imo State, Nigeria. I am single and searching. I reside in Calabar, Cross River State. I am 27 Year Old. I hold a BA in Philosophy which I earned from University of Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria. I am a Christian. I am currently doing the compulsory NYSC in Asaba, Delta State. I also hold a Diploma in ICT . And I am currently doing an online course (Cyber Security) with edx.
 HOW I GOT HERE
Few days ago, @steemcenturion, @iamchijamz, talked to me about steemit and I found it worth joining. But before I signed up, I researched on it meticulously using the internet. After my registration with steemit, I misplaced my password, thus I couldn't sign in. @iamchijamz advised me to create another account which I did. Finally, I am here to stay. 💪

 MY PHILOSOPHY OF LIFE
My Philosophy of life is 'treat others in a manner you wish them to treat you '. Also, I dislike laziness, hypocrisy, betrayal, disappointment, and procrastination.

 AREAS OF KNOWLEDGE I INTEND TO CONTRIBUTE IN STEEMIT
Actually, I need not be limited in knowledge likewise every other steemians. But I would be dealing with issues in Religion, General Knowledge, Ethical Issues, Medical and Health Issues and Philosophical Appraisals of any trending gist in Nigeria and in the world.

 MY HOBBIES
My hobbies are READING, TRAVELING, WATCHING OF MOVIES, LISTENING TO GOOD MUSIC, SINGING, WRITING, and PLAYING VOLLEYBALL.

 MY FAVORITE GENRE OF MUSIC
Just like I stated in paragraph five (5), I really meant it. I simply like R&B music, Hip-Hop music, Blues, Dance Hall, and Pop Music.

 POLITICAL OR APOLITICAL
Without prevarication, I am political. But I am not a subscriber to Party Political System.

 THEIST OR ATHEIST
Hmmmmmm! Before now, I use to be agnostical (ie uncertain of God's existence), but I am a THEIST for life now.

 MY FAVORITE KIND OF FOOD
I like Rice and Stew, "Ofe Eguisi" (ie melon soup) with "Eba" (ie Garri), white soup with pounded yam , Beans, Fried Eggs, and Fried Potatoes.

 MY FAVORITE TYPE OF FRUITS
I like Oranges, Pineapples, Guavas, Cashews, Avocado pears, Grapes, Apples, and Mangoes.

 MY PREFERABLE AUTOMOBILE BRAND
Mercedes Benz, Toyota and Audi

 MY PREFERABLE BRAND OF SMARTPHONE
I prefer ANDROID. This is because, it's very easy to manage and use without restrictions or stress at first time of purchase.

 MY FAVORITE KIND OF MOVIES
I prefer Hollywood. Yeah! before now, when I was a teen, i use to like Nollywood. At a point, I started getting vast in my quest for knowledge, and entertainment, i had to place Hollywood in my preference list. Hollywood teaches so many things in it's movies. So....

 MY VOTE OF THANKS 🙏
My shout-out/thanks goes to @steemcenturion, @desmoniac, @donnest, @iamchijamz, @reachout, @backtoschool, @johalfiles, @jogawu, @bellapatra, @sistem, @kingbee, @stach, @antigenx, @steem-x, @nairadaddy, @ewuoso, @gloglo, and @surpassingoogle and others. These folks contributed directly and indirectly in enlightening me about steemit via the Whatsapp Group Platform. Thanks Guys !!! 👌👌👌👌

IMG_20180511_101430_423.jpg/IMG_20180508_130356.jpg1512753186746(0).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @lawful27!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @lawful27!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the steemit blockchain
You are special
I am glad you joined us @backtoschool
We all would grow together and mold ourselves as a family.
Stay consistent and make writing a hobby.

Thanks dear. I'll be consistent.

Welcome onboard, looking forward to learn new things from you and I hope you will have a nice stay here

Yes Dear. Thanks

Hey @lawful27! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80