Hello Steemit world!

 Although I already did began a bit unorthodoxly (by posting one of things that bother me - emotional trading), I hope you can forgive me for being a bit excited :) 

Without a further ado, Hello and thank you for welcoming me into the Steemit community

My name is Lazar Jaric, a freelance writer, cryptocurrency enthusiast, financial controller to the boot and a father of two adorable sons. I am also a Serbian that lives in Kiev, Ukraine, educated by a Canadian University (Cape Breton) in Egypt, and made a long-lasting friends in a American High School "somewhere" in Michigan! 

For the past two years, I have been working with numerous organizations and individuals concerning their blogs, crypto platforms, financial services, and generally conducting business. I also travelled a bit through mid-Europe amid the entire freelance chaos and yet kept my sanity (hopefully). 

I shall be posting a bit about freelancing troubles, crypto-related content, a bit about some of my life-musings and yet keep it all somewhat short, entertaining and interesting. Or at least try to do so! You can find me through social media easily I think but here's the LinkedIN profile just to be sure https://www.linkedin.com/in/lazar-jaric-90428223/. Oh, and I am on Quora as well, should you have questions over there that need answering https://www.quora.com/profile/Lazar-Jari%C4%87.

Best wishes upon you all! 


Sort:  

Hey welcome to Steemit my friend :) I will be following you from now on!

I am @techchain and want to have more friends here:)

Thanks a lot! Followed you as well!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to steemit @lazarjaric.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

I have followed you and have gone through your post ...you are going to be very usefull to the steem economy ....please kindly upvote my post and follow me back

Followed and upvoted, sincerily! Hopefully, I shall be :)

Thanks to you and good luck in the steem economy

Hello @lazarjaric welcome to the platform. Wish you a good luck here and keep in mind good content is always reward.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello @lazarjaric welcome to the platform. Wish you a good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lazarjaric! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @lazarjaric. Welcome to the community!!

Congratulations @lazarjaric! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25