The First Step -@lazebs

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMAG0196.jpg
Getting a Steem seems an integral part of the advancement from Society to Society and a People to People.

The name is Moses. Positively Steemed and most certain of the gleam of light that Information and Knowledge shared could bring.

The Journey towards this first step began thus; I meet this purpose driven friend @ejemai and he goes on and on about how Steemed Steemit is. Well, ears attentive and eyelids raised, I scooped and processed all the information that could make the difference and asked after carefully listening to the well delivered presentation/discuss (Steemit) "What is the Downside?". I will save you the bore. Sincerely, I heard a lot of what was said, yet not quite enough.

However, my attention was more on being able to read about thoughts, traditions, perspectives, ideas and informations from different minds and School of thought, across the world. Note also, that I felt a tweak come from the interesting addition to the writing.

Well, I look forward to this gainful fraternization.

@lazebs

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks. I definitely would.

Congratulations @lazebs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit bro, glad to have you.

nice to meet you, @lazebs. i wish your journey will be enjoyable on steemit.

Welcome, lazebs. There is a great diversity of content here, and I hope you will find it an educative experience.

Welcome to you. It's always good to see a new member of the community here. Do you mind to check my blog about my culture in North Borneo? If you feel that my articles and my efforts have contributed to the educational views of the world, please feel to put your comment or at least to upvote and follow me if you like. I will appreciate all good comments as this will encourage me to keep on writing on socio-cultural and education that shall contribute towards the growth of creative industries and sustainable future of my people. Have a nice day today.

Thanks. It would be a pleasure to check your articles.

Thank you too. Its always good to reciprocate a good deed. Let's stay in touch.

Congratulations @lazebs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @lazebs we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

Cool! I noticed that you joined recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. One upvote for you and rock on!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thanks for the welcome and information. Really appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68