Introduce Yourself

Hello fellow Steemit members! My name is Lauryn Burgess and, not only am I new to Steemit, but to the world of cryptocurrency as well. I've always thought that investing was a smart thing to do, so upon learning about this new digital market, I was very interested in seeing what the big talk was about, and more so how can I get involved. My father, being the technology fiend that he is, quickly introduced this concept to me, which is how I made it to Steemit! I am excited to read your posts and resteem, hopefully you guys will do the same. Happy Steeming!red-rose-1347966359HaB.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @lburgess12 how are you? Nice to have you here, never hesitate to ask if you have questions or confusions okay? =)

hi! I'm great. Thank you so much for the help! I won't hesitate to ask!

Welcome dude, enjoy your stay.

Hi Lauryn Burgess, welcome to steemit. If you want to learn more about cryptocurrencies, you can follow me on steemit. Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Honestly, the more I learn about crypto, the more interested in it I become. The more interested I become, the more I learn about it; and the more I learn about crypto, the more I realize it is a good thing and worthy of investing in the long term (not just a get rich quick scheme). That being said, welcome to Steemit!

I feel the exact same way! It's so much to learn and know! Thanks for the warm welcome(:

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70