(Intro POST)~Are Cops allowed on here?? just kidding...show me some LOVE Steemit~

What's up Steemians!!!!

IMG_2272.jpg
I won't make this long...

My name is LEE i was born and raised in the heart of America....

I am 29yrs. old and currently working in Law Enforcement as an Police Officer in the city I grew up in...

I recently just received my dd-214 from the navy after 8yrs. Boy was that a crazy ass ride.
527959_10151001152024190_35876476_n.jpg

Proud Father of one special New Years Baby Boy 2008
53560718941__C01DE604-FB60-4B12-A21F-DCF557D32CE8.jpg

What will I bring to the community

I Love working out certified physical trainer...will be posting a ton of sample workouts

I love actually doing my job which is to protect&serve and not being an oppressor which is a main problem within this community im apart of... So let's talk about that BS

I love being a realist....love a good debate...

will be posting a lot of images I have collected throughout my career...vehicle pursuits, accidents and crazy crime scenes

MUSIC, SPORTS, TV EVERY TOPIC IS ON THE TABLE

Follow me

OH..

And I love to traveling I will be posting a lot of unique content

So Steemit lets get this thing Started.....

IMG_2304 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family.This is such an amazing community where everyone supports each other.
I am following you for more updates.I hope you will follow me too...

thanks Sanjo

Welcome to Steemit I hope you enjoy the platform

Hey Lee! Welcome to Steemit !

Hi Lee, welcome to Steemit. We're both newbies.

You have a great smile (look like a soul seeker) and I'll be watching out for your traveling stories/pics. I love traveling, too. I''m writing from Ireland.

We can tack each other and see where we are in a year.

Stay safe and serve well! Cheers, Jen

Hey Jen, thanks for the love😉...US newbies have to stick together.

Congratulations @lee.cherry, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67