Introduce Myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, i'm Lee, a 24 year old from Malta (a tiny island in the Mediterrean). I joined the Steemit community over 3 months ago now, but although i have made some comments on people's posts and took part in some contests, i have not been very active since with this profile and have not made my first post yet.

So, finally i have decided to start being active and start blogging here too, therefore here is my introduction post.

me & lei.jpg

I have a 3 and a half year old son, and when he came into my life he completely changed it for good, i changed my lifestyle completely and cut out most of my bad habits, to make sure i don't give him any bad examples. He's my world !

My interests are mainly football (soccer)(i am a passionate Liverpool fan), football betting, cars, watching good series's and i also got into the CryptoCurrency world over 4 months ago, something which i have taken very seriously, spending countless hours doing some very deep research about them, learning the best ways to make money with them, and i can happily say that i have progressed alot in these past 4 months or so.

I think we are living in an exciting era, a time where there is a lot of opportunities to make money online with fantastic platforms like Steemit, Cryptos etc, something which i'm very keen on, and i'm getting closer everyday to my dream goal to make a full time income online. I really like the opportunity we have to avoid working stressful and boring jobs !.

You can expect to see posts related to my interests, and i will try to be active as much as i can.

Anyways, i think i have said enough for now, i hope that i will meet new people here and interact as much as possible, and hopefully together we can make this amazing platform to continue to grow ! :)

Sort:  

Hello! Willkommen! Benvenuto! Congratulation on joining Steemit community!

Thanks for your comment and congrats to you too !

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

Thanks for your welcome & comment !

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thanks for you comment & info !

OK dear, waiting to see you there

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Thanks for your comment !

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thanks alot for your comment and same ! :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you have a great son.

Thanks a lot Joey !

Hi @lee1993

Welcome to the platform, enjoy it and have a nice day buddy! I read your post, you are a great person, leaving a bad habit that has become a daily life is not easy, but you do it, I've also felt it. nice to meet you on steemit buddy!

Regard

@uncleboy

Thanks alot for your welcome & comment @uncleboy !. It's not easy indeed mate, but sometimes you have to make changes in your life. Also it takes a great person to recognise another one ! :) .. Nice to meet you too mate!

You are welcome buddy!

Welcome to the Steemit community! I hope you enjoy yourself here. I look forward to seeing what you offer the community.

Thanks alot !. And me too, hope we'll interact !

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thanks for the info !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71